© 2017 by C&C Masonry. 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Management

Jonathan Tinsley- Project Management

Cell: 334-319-2301

Email: jonathan@candcmasonry.com

 

Justin Hong- Project Management

Cell: 205-936-1201

Email: justin@candcmasonry.com

 

Eric McGee- Senior Superintendent / Safety

Cell: 706-881-1610

Email: ericmcghee@candcmasonry.com

 

Tina Head -  Compliance Manager

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 1103

Cell: 770-853-9778

Email: tina@candcmasonry.com

Jimmy Pigg - Safety Manager

Cell: 256-990-1314

Email:jimmyp@candcmasonry.com

Steve Matheson - Project Manager 

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 109

Email: stevematheson@candcmasonry.com

Scott Cunningham - Owner

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 104

Cell: 256-231-9592

Email: scott@candcmasonry.com

 

Cody McLarty- Vice President

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 107

Cell: 770-380-3378

Email: cmclarty@candcmasonry.com

 

Anthony Raburn - Accounting / General Manager

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 102

Email: anthony@candcmasonry.com

 

Kaitlin Farmer - Human Resources

Office: 770-854-7000 ext.109

Email: kaitlin@candcmasonry.com

 

Chris Knox - Estimating

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 105

Email: chrisknox@candcmasonry.com

C&C Masonry, Inc