Management

Jonathan Tinsley- General Superintendent 

Cell: 334-319-2301

Email: jonathan@candcmasonry.com

 

Justin Hong- Project Management

Cell: 205-936-1201

Email: justin@candcmasonry.com

 

Eric McGee- Superintendent

Cell: 706-881-1610

Email: ericmcghee@candcmasonry.com

 

Jimmy Pigg - Safety Manager

Cell: 256-990-1314

Email:jimmyp@candcmasonry.com

Scott Cunningham - Owner

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 2000

Cell: 256-231-9592

Email: scott@candcmasonry.com

Savanah Truelove- Accounts Receivable

Office: 770-854-7000 ext 5000 

Email:savanah@candcmasonry.com

 

Kaitlin Farmer - Accounting

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 1000

Email: kaitlin@candcmasonry.com

 

Chris Knox - Estimating

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 3000

Email: chrisknox@candcmasonry.com

Jim Huckeba- Project Management

Office: 770-854-7000 ext. 4000

Email: jim@candcmasonry.com